StarStuff79: Am I doing this wrong? Is it something I said?
Nein mit Sportlich statur
Virginia beach, Virginia
35 year old Männlich , 165cm, Nicht religiös
Lateinamerikanisch, Steinbock
StarStuff79 möchte eine beziehung.
Hoffnungloser Romantiker
Military/Law Enforcement

Ich suche Frau Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Unentschlossen
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Schwarz Augenfarbe Braun
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Ja
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Sehr ehrgeizig
Haustiere Katze Zweite Sprache Spanisch

Über Angel
Originally from NYC and have been told i still have my accent even though ive been in Virginia for about 12 years now. I love to smile tons and just have a good time with friends and family. I love to travel. I love to dance and enjoy a social night out every once in a while. I truly listen to all types of music except heavy metal. I love to cook. I enjoy some seafood but love Italian and Hispanic foods. Anything else you'd like to know... Feel free to ask :)

For the record, I feel like I need to put this out there... Don't waste my time... Most of the women I have met on here are very inconsistent... I'm not on here for a booty call and I'm not looking for perfection but I am a very caring person who is extremely genuine and loving who deserves that in return. If your serious about being interested than you should truly act like it.

Happy Fishing :)

Erstes Treffen
Simplicity is ideal :) Dinner, A walk along the beach, Coffee Shop... Would love to just sit and chat the night away... getting to know one another and laughing at how cheesy we both are :)