therightside: ..
Über
Nein mit Sportlich
Stadt
North tonawanda, New York
Details
33 year old jähriger Mann, 178cm, Katholisch
Herkunft
Weiß Skorpion mit Braun
Absicht
therightside Möchte eine Beziehung
Bildung
Masters
Persönlichkeit
Abenteurer
Beruf
sports industry







Ich suche Eine Frau Für Dating
Beziehungstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Manchmal Möchten Sie Kinder? Ja
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haustiere Keine Tiere Augenfarbe Braun
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung über 2 jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Sehr ehrgeizig



Über Mich
My job keeps me pretty busy, but I just moved to NY for work. I love being an active person, if I had to sit at a desk all day I would go crazy. Im career driven and I'm a very relaxed person on my down time and when im out being social. I like people who know they are not perfect, I am far from it and enjoy the little things that are different about everyone I meet. I am a very passionate and selfless person...I know what I want in life and should expect the same from someone I date. Im over going out and getting trashed every weekend so im looking for something more meaningful. If you want to know anything else just ask.


I like good tasting beer and wine, but don't drink often.


If you're not up for meeting in person at some point, don't bother contacting me. I'm also not into girls overweight or black...sorry. Goodluck to everyone! Don't be shy either.



Erstes Treffen
Coffee, drinks, comedy club


Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um therightside schreiben zu können:
Weiblich
Jünger als 32