Ayy__Jay
18 jähriger
Freunde
5star_red: IF UNEVER HAD A REAL WOMAN, YOU BETTER GET YOU ONE
Über
Nein mit Durchschnittlich
Stadt
Thomaston, Georgia
Details
22 year old jährige Frau, 163cm, Christlich – andere
Herkunft
Schwarz Zwilling mit Braun
Absicht
5star_red Aktiv auf der Suche nach einer Beziehung
Bildung
Hochschule
Persönlichkeit
Diva
Beruf
cashier/student


dating
shine bright like a diamond (ri-ri voice}






Ich suche Einen Mann Für Dating
Beziehungstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Nein Möchten Sie Kinder? Ja
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haustiere Keine Tiere Augenfarbe Braun
Haben Sie ein Auto? Nein Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung über 4 jahre
Zweite Sprache Spanisch  


Hobbies
ShoppingStaying prettyGoing to church
Hanging out having funMeeting new peopleCooking
Barbeques or cookoutsWorkingoutTennis
SoftballVolunteer in communities or with kidsTaking trips
Dont mind trying new things such as hiking or etcMusicFood
MoviesBoard games

Über Mich
hi my name is ambercia im looking for a guy that has goals and ambitions. I do date men outside my race its not a problem for me i just want someone who is on the same page with me. I love a hardworking man, very strong minded , dress very nicely, and most of all he got God in his life.Im fun outgoing woman who knows exactly whats she wants in life. im working very hard to reach my goals and i never give up no matter what comes my way. I love the skin i'm in because im a beautiful wise woman that is not foolish and i have alot going on for myself to be 20 which is very rare at my age........whatever you put in life is what you get. I love church i keep God first in my life no im not perfect but i always my best to please him at all times. Yes i'm single and waiting on the right one not only to love me and be faithful to me but someone who want something in life.I'm going to school for medical assistance and after that im getting my rn bsn degree next, I know im going to make a great RN one day I been seeking that dream since the sixth grade Im very determine.I love taking care of people and making them feel loved thats why i fit the job description very well and i do that from my heart, very patient with others.I'm a cashier and i enjoy my job im truly a people person. I could see myself in the future as a successful R.N, a loving and amazing wife and mother. If you are interested and would like to get to know me better then message me=)

P.S: Hit me up on facebook (Ambercia Jo'nay Jones) or Oovoo(betty255)

Erstes Treffen
dinner and movie , picnic, or a nice walk, maybe a coffee or ice cream cafe will be fine so we can conversate to know each other better but as long we have a good time=)


Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um 5star_red schreiben zu können:
Männlich
Alter zwischen 21 bis 32
Keine Benutzer angeschrieben haben, die nach Intime Begegnungen oder Sex schauen.
Nimmt keine Drogen
Ist nicht verheiratet
Ist Nichtraucher