jalapeno76
39 jähriger
Freunde
VN_commitment: Educated woman looking for LTR
Über
Nein mit Sportlich
Stadt
Milpitas, California
Details
36 year old jährige Frau, 160cm, Buddhistisch
Herkunft
Asiatisch Schütze mit Schwarz
Absicht
VN_commitment Möchte eine Beziehung
Bildung
Doktortitel
Persönlichkeit
Intellektueler
Beruf
Education







Ich suche Einen Mann Für Längerfristig
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest nicht vollständig
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Nein Möchten Sie Kinder? Ja
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haustiere Keine Tiere Augenfarbe Braun
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung über 3 jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ehrgeizig
Zweite Sprache Andere  



Über Mich
I am an educated woman fully committed to family values. I used to spend a lot of time for education, so it's time to start a happy family with my man. I am here not to look for a man who likes drama or casual relationships. If you want to have something casual, please skip my profile. If I find a man I can trust, you will no longer see me on this website. I do not want many dates, just go out with the one I feel to have chemistry with.

I love taking yoga and working out. Staying in good shape is one of the priorities for me.

I am kind of picky to answer messages on POF. It is because I just want to establish a relationship with one I have connection with (i.e. education, family values). I really want to have children and want a relationship with someone who wants kids, too. If you are ready for a long term relationship and have the same values, we can start our relationship here.

Erstes Treffen
Have a drink and talk together