misslovely358
Age: 35
Freunde
Kayliyh13
Age: 29
Langfristig
20TwelveReady: DC's Best Kept Secret...Me!
Über
Nein mit Durchschnitt statur
Stadt
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
34 year old Weiblich, 170cm, Baptistisch
Herkunft
Dunkelhäutig, Löwe
Absicht
20TwelveReady möchte eine beziehung.
Bildung
Bachelor
Persönlichkeit
Klassenclown
Beruf
Hardworker







Ich suche Mann Für Dating
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Möchte Kinder
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Braun Augenfarbe Braun
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung Über 3 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ehrgeizig
Haustiere Hund  



Über L
Welcome to L's World! Not quite sure my soulmate is here, but my schedule can be a little crazy with work sometimes, so it's not as easy as I would like to go out and meet guys. When I'm not working and have a some down time I like to spend it with friends and family. Yes, I do work a lot, but there is always a way to find time for that special someone.

I love to laugh and I've been known to tell a joke or two myself, so my guy has got to have a great sense of humor. I am a fan of live music and go to concerts pretty regularly and from time to time you'll even catch me at a karaoke spot.

I'm hoping to meet a guy who can be a friend first and foremost and wants the same in return. I believe in the right chemistry and that's definitely important in any relationship.

Ok I have to say this.... my biggest pet-peeve on here is spelling and grammar. Like seriously, your profile is the one shot you have to make a good first impression.

Erstes Treffen
No preference, just somewhere we can talk, enjoy each other's company and get to know more about each other.


Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um 20TwelveReady schreiben zu können:
Männlich
Alter zwischen 27 bis 42
Lebt in United States
Sie müssen ein Bild haben um diesen Benutzer zu kontaktieren.