BBMorena23: Life would be easier if I was 5 inches shorter!
Über
Nein mit Durchschnittlich
Stadt
San bernardino, California
Details
31 year old jährige Frau, 175cm, Katholisch
Herkunft
Lateinamerikanisch Wassermann mit Schwarz
Absicht
BBMorena23 Möchte daten
Bildung
Bachelors
Persönlichkeit
Streber
Beruf
Event Planner







Ich suche Einen Mann Für Längerfristig
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Manchmal Möchten Sie Kinder? Unentschlossen/Offen
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haustiere Hund Augenfarbe Braun
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung 1 Jahr



Über Mich
I'm a very driven person that tackles personals goals in life. I believe that hard work and a strong dedication will bring good things. At the same, I'm all about living life to the fullest by incorporating fun and enjoyment in my life. I would like to meet someone who has the same philosophy.

I love to travel to new places within or outside of California. I've been to several cities in the U.S./Mexico either for work or just fun. My next goal is to go to Europe. I love to learn about new cultures and traditions. With that, I enjoy the down time I get by reading a good book or watching a movie, especially biographies. I'm in love with movies from the Golden Age of Hollywood which is a reflection of my personal style along the lines of a Ava Gardner/Rita Hayworth than any of the "bombshell beauties" of today.

Hopefully I can meet someone who is passionate about sports, I am a huge sports fan! And if you like to watch the newscasts and carry a good debate about social/political issues with me, then I'm game for a debate! If you are a romantic, then I'll fall for you (eventually) because I definitely am a passionate person. Finally, if you love to volunteer your time for a good cause, I'm hooked! I dedicate so much time to volunteering. All of these things are just food to my soul.

Erstes Treffen
A sporting event


Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um BBMorena23 schreiben zu können:
Männlich
Alter zwischen 27 bis 36
Keine Benutzer angeschrieben haben, die nach Intime Begegnungen oder Sex schauen.
Nimmt keine Drogen
Ist nicht verheiratet