Jruth68: Let’s go on an adventure
Über
Nein mit Mollig
Stadt
Livermore, California
Details
45 year old jähriger Mann, 170cm, Nicht religiös
Herkunft
Weiß Löwe mit Blond
Absicht
Jruth68 Sucht nach einer Beziehung.
Bildung
Universitätsdiplom
Persönlichkeit
Beruf
Mechanical Engineering tech


dating
My sons rodeo 4/21/12






Ich suche Eine Frau Für Dating
Beziehungstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Manchmal Möchten Sie Kinder? Nein
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haustiere Keine Tiere Augenfarbe Blau
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Ja
Längste Beziehung über 10 jahre



Über Mich
A little about me well my biggest passions are in the outdoors. I am big into hunting and fishing. Backpacking and camping are also right up my alley. But first and foremost I am a father with great kids and I am very involved in their lives and activities. I am pretty opened to many different activities whether it is going for local food and drink or going on a cruise. A’s and yes even a Giants game is a good bet for a good time. Getting out and exploring different places is fun and I am always looking forward to a new adventure. Please though no long romantics walk on the beach. If this was true for how many times I have read it there would literally be thousands of people tromping up and down our coast. However if this is truly what you like than I’m open to it
I am pretty easy going and not big for conflict. Love to laugh and try hard to make others laugh along with me. Life is just too short to fret the small stuff and I prefer to enjoy it as much as possible. Oh yes I am a social bird, first to the party and last to leave. With that said I am also usually the designated driver which means I am responsible. As far as work goes, I have a good job that I have worked many years.
If there is anything else you would like to know just drop me a line. I am pretty open and will tell you what you want to know. I do not play games and I don’t like games being played on me. So all I ask is be true and honest.

Erstes Treffen
I would probably go out to dinner or somewhere to talk. a good cup of coffee just to chat and get to know each other.


Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um Jruth68 schreiben zu können:
Weiblich
Alter zwischen 28 bis 48
Lebt innerhalb 75 kms.
Nimmt keine Drogen