cfed426: You have to enjoy everyday in life.
Über
Nein mit Mollig
Stadt
Williams, Arizona
Details
28 year old jähriger Mann, 163cm, Nicht religiös
Herkunft
Lateinamerikanisch Steinbock mit Braun
Absicht
cfed426 Lockeres Daten
Bildung
Universitätsdiplom
Persönlichkeit
Hoffnungloser Romantiker
Beruf
A&P mechanic







Ich suche Eine Frau Für Dating
Beziehungstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Manchmal Möchten Sie Kinder? Unentschlossen/Offen
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haustiere Keine Tiere Augenfarbe Braun
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung Weniger als 1 Jahr



Über Mich
The most important thing in life is live. If you dont experience anything youre not living...Now, I am an A&P mechanic. Family is very important to me. I have a good job...a career...I want to get to know you, learn what you love and what makes you happy. I want to one day start a family, but for right now i just wanna have fun and meet some new people along the way. I love to just hang out, maybe go see a movie, i like to go to the park. Im looking for new adventures. I love kids. My nieces and nephews are the closest thing I have to kids and they're the world to me.

I like riding quads, listening to music, the beach, and again, i love spending time with my family.


Erstes Treffen
If you know in advance then you won't have the pleasure of being surprised.


Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um cfed426 schreiben zu können:
Weiblich
Alter zwischen 21 bis 29