GeminiLori: Adventure and Intelligence all in one.
Über
Nein mit Mollig
Stadt
San mateo, California
Details
40 year old jährige Frau, 170cm, Christlich – andere
Herkunft
Lateinamerikanisch Zwilling mit Braun
Absicht
GeminiLori Möchte eine Beziehung
Bildung
Bachelors
Persönlichkeit
Abenteurer
Beruf
Engineer


dating
Getting ready to go out






Ich suche Einen Mann Für Längerfristig
Beziehungstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Manchmal Möchten Sie Kinder? Unentschlossen/Offen
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haustiere Hund Augenfarbe Braun
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung über 2 jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ehrgeizig
Zweite Sprache Spanisch  



Über Mich
Always looking for new adventures. I like going to ball games, Go Giants!! Have gone to one NFL game to see the 49ers, looking to go to more this coming season. I like going to the beach, hike, ride my bike and now also going to the gym. I'm a big movie buff, will watch any genre of movie, action, romance, drama, comedy, I like them all. I love comedy clubs.
I am also a big Disney fan, love it all.

Love to be around people and hang with friends and family.
I lived in SoCal for a bit, so I frequently take road trips down South.

I love animals and have two dogs of my own. So, if you're not a dog or animal lover, don't bother.

I like to stay active, so I play coed softball, and hit the gym with my trainer as often as possible.

I like to vacation and go on at least one big trip a year and also a few small ones. This year was South America, next year thinking about Canada or the Carribean.

I also love music. Listen to everything, from Hip Hop, Country, to stuff like Linkin Park, Daughtry, Creed, Eagles.

I'm a person who my friends always know can count on. I'm honest, trustworthy and respectful and expect the same from my partner.

I am a Christian and would like someone who is also.

Looking for someone I can connect and communicate with and share lots of laughs and build a lasting and meaningful relationship with.
I love life and would like someone to share it with.

Erstes Treffen
Dinner and some good conversation and laughter would be great. Let's see where the day or night takes us.


Erhaltene Geschenke

Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um GeminiLori schreiben zu können:
Männlich
Alter zwischen 37 bis 45
Lebt in United States
Lebt innerhalb 75 kms.
Keine Benutzer angeschrieben haben, die nach Intime Begegnungen oder Sex schauen.
Sie müssen ein Bild haben um diesen Benutzer zu kontaktieren.
Nimmt keine Drogen
Ist nicht verheiratet
Ist Nichtraucher