*bridy*: There's a bunch of buzzwords below.
Über
Nein mit Keine Angabe statur
Stadt
Gloucester, Massachusetts
Details
35 year old Weiblich, 160cm, Andere
Herkunft
Hellhäutig, Steinbock
Absicht
*bridy* möchte eine beziehung.
Bildung
Berufslehre
Persönlichkeit
Film/TV Junkie
Beruf
Wine Industry


dating
I'm not a fan of Winter so I wore a blanket necklace






Ich suche Mann Für Dating
Beziehungstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Unentschlossen
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Braun Augenfarbe Braun
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung Über 2 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ehrgeizig
Haustiere Hund  



Über Mich
I have been on and off this site a few times, sometimes it has worked and sometimes, well you're reading this profile, hopefully.

I moved back to MA in 2013 to take care of my ailing mother, family is very important to me, my friends are like family as well and I have many different groups of friends.

Yes, I really do work for a Wine Company, although this might shock you, I drink more beer than Wine.

I am great at Trivia Nights (terrible in certain categories). I listen to very different podcasts, I work early in the morning, but could be convinced to be a night owl sometimes. I also have 9 tattoos and short, apparently I need disclose this. Very sarcastic (in appropriate audiences), I have a sense of humor and under the impression I can keep up in conversation.

I am always on the hunt for good phó and great stouts or ciders (even though I work for a Wine Company).

I am all about life experiences and new adventures and hope to find someone else who wants to join me.

I didn't pay for the site, so if you are just a smidge intrigued, go on and message me, you never know.

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
I love meeting people. If getting thrashed in the first hour is something you are all about...move along.

I am not interested in hookups.

Also if you support Donald Trump, keep searching, you won't like me or my family.


Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um *bridy* schreiben zu können:
Männlich
Nur Alter zwischen:27 bis 37.
Lebt in United States
Lebt innerhalb 75 Sie müssen ein Bild haben um diesen Benutzer zu kontaktieren.