Who Viewed Me


To see who has viewed your profile:

Click on Viewed Me on the top menu. Users are listed by when they were last online.

To see the date and time someone viewed your profile, you’ll need an Upgraded Membership. To see the list, go to Viewed Me, then click on:

Click to sort users by the last date and time they viewed your profile

To hide that you viewed a user's profile:

The ability to hide that you viewed a profile is a feature available to Upgraded Members. Click Mail Settings, and select No from the drop down menu that reads, Allow a user to see that you have viewed their profile. Click Update Mail Settings to save.


To view your own profile:

Click My Profile on the top menu.

  • You will not be able to find your own profile using search.
  • You will not see any users in searches who do not meet your messaging requirements. (ex. If you’d prefer not to date a smoker, you won’t see any smokers).