To hide your profile:This feature is available to Upgraded members. Click here to Upgrade your account today!
Click Edit Profile. Under the images of online users there is a link that will hide your profile.
- When your profile is hidden, you will not appear in any search results.
To unhide your profile:Click Edit Profile. Under the images of online users there is a link that will unhide your profile.
If you have hidden your profile, the following users will still be able to see your profile:
- Users you contact after you hide your profile
- Users who have messages in your inbox
- Users on your favorites list
- Users who have you on their favorites list